Redazione in ordine alfabetico

Redattori che hanno pubblicato almeno un articolo su FaNews.

Marisa Cantone Esteri, Politica marisacantone [at] fanews.it
Mario Donato Cronaca, Scienza mariodonato [at] fanews.it
Erica Favalli Tecnologia, Salute ericafavalli [at] fanews.it
Valeria Gianrusso Tecnologia, Sport valeriagianrusso [at] fanews.it
Federico Messina Politica, Scienza federicomessina [at] fanews.it
Diletta Patrono Cronaca, Esteri dilettapatrono [at] fanews.it